Customer Review

Philip Hugo

sales 01/11/2020
10 star Car showroom, I am a Mercedes S class buyer and I bought this car with total confidence & Travelled from Carlisle 100% excellent customer service which is second to non. Highly recommend showroom to anyone looking for a high end vehicle. See you guys soon
Customer Review

Deborah Hastings

sales 20/10/2020
I don't usually leave a review however I had a wonderful experience while purchasing my new vehicle. The saleswoman (David) I dealt with was fantastic, He really understood my needs and was very patient with me and my indecisive partner. We also received a call after a week of having the car to see how we're getting on. Lovely service thank you
Customer Review

Chris Dramer

sales 14/09/2020
So I was on Auto trader and seen the car I wanted and it was on sale at bespokes of london. So gave them a ring and Nathan answered told him what car and our situation. He was so nice and down to earth. We drove down to collect the car and the guys are so nice had a laugh and a joke, Just really nice people. we will see on our next purchase..

I will be buying my next car with them they made us feel so welcome I really cannot thank them enough they even arrange for us to go and eat at one of his friends restaurants and they even let us mark in there car park so we did not have to pay and display at the restaurant.

Guy we would like to say well done that's how you should treat people thanks again.
Customer Review

Kattie Hammond

sales 09/09/2020
Just purchased a Mercedes GLC350 and cannot express how great my experience was from beginning to end. The staff are all friendly, positive and excellent at what they do and ensured all my requirements were met. It can be difficult buying a car and knowing that you are getting a good deal, but the staff at Bespokes are honest and trustworthy, so I knew I was getting the best rate from the get-go! The staff go above and beyond for their customers, which is evident in the aftercare I am receiving. I could not be happier with my purchase and Bespokes london have definitely got themselves a long-term customer! Highly recommend
Customer Review

Garry Collins

sales 06/08/2020
I recently purchased an Audi A7 Black Edition from this dealership. And would just like to say what a lovely friendly place this is, no high pressure sales techniques. Just good helpful advice. I would highly recommend this company, and would willingly deal with them again. Thanks again Mick
Customer Review

Dannyboy cockney

sales 29/06/2020
I would like to thank David and his team for the service provided when purchasing my new vehicle. I highly recommend bespokes of London and will most definitely be returning for my next vehicle. Thanks guys!
Customer Review

Martyn Parchment

sales 12/05/2020
Brilliant customer service today, came in looking for a M3 and had a nice friendly chat, can't wait to pick it up tomorrow thanks guys
Customer Review

Mircea Martin

sales 19/04/2020
These guys agree to providing a service and do it.
Took my SVR on S/O/R.
Assured me it would sell within a month. Sold it within a month.
Agreed limitations on the retail price and the price returned to me.
Sold the car as agreed, no nonsense, no surprises, no PX for me to worry about. Returned to me exactly what was agreed by bank transfer (no clearing delays, etc.).
This team are passionate about cars and proud of their reputation.
Bespokes London with First Class service.
Customer Review

Damien James

sales 04/04/2020
After previously having a bad experience at a Land Rover main dealership, Sarah & David were a huge breath of fresh air. I purchased a beautiful Range Rover Sport from Bespokes and the whole experience, from the initial call, to after-sales support has been fantastic. Everyone I dealt with was courteous, friendly and straightforward. Despite a minor hiccup during the handover, David dealt with everything professionally and did everything he could to make sure I drove away in my new car. Bespokes London showroom is incredible and well worth a visit – I would highly recommend Bespokes over other dealers if you're looking for something special.
Customer Review

Thomas Sayburn

sales 17/03/2020
Very helpful and Friendly staff. Very clean and tidy show room with some amazing cars for sale and not badly priced Highly Recommended
Customer Review

Michelle Heighway

sales 09/03/2020
Bespokes London quite simply sets the standard that ALL garages should aspire to. The level of service that I experienced from start to finish was quite frankly ... outstanding! Over the years I have bought many performance cars, regardless of their price point, how they look aesthetically, or service records say, they can be a bit of a risk. SSC go that extra mile to ensure that what they provide to their clients is impeccable. If you're in the market for something a little special and want to deal with a team who are honest, follow up on what they say they are going to do and act with the highest levels of integrity. You need look no further! Well done guys, you made buying an important purchase for me a memorable experience for all the right reasons. I will no doubt be seeing you again in the very near future. You restored my faith in garages!
Customer Review

Nick Spindler

sales 26/02/2020
Great to deal with as always. buying or selling cars with the team at bespokes is a professional and personalised experience. An informed and helpful team ensures a fair and enjoyable transaction. The cars are always prepared to a fantastic standard.
Customer Review

John Clements

sales 15/02/2020
Great buying experience, so easy and straight forward, just what you want. I dealt with Ashleigh Bonny who was amazing throughout and made the process so easy. I would strongly recommend and I look forward to the time I'm looking for my next vehicle as I will definitely consider bespokes london again.
Customer Review

A Brindle

sales 12/02/2020
The staff at bespokes london are fantastic they are friendly, down to earth and professional. The cars Bespokes London offer are fantastic too. I wouldn't go anywhere else to buy a Luxury car because before you walk into the show room or look on line I know that the cars have been thoroughly checked out and are the cream of the crop
Customer Review

Paul Lee

sales 02/02/2020
I brought a Land Rover P400 Inscription purchased is a fantastic vehicle. A real pleasure dealing with bespokes london. Excellent service, great advice and I would strongly recommend them
Customer Review

Matthew Egan

sales 30/01/2020
I have been dealing with bespokes of london for a number of years and can only say that they are an amazing dealership with excellent knowledgeable staff. Their showroom has a great selection of vehicles and the staff are keen to offer a world class experience. I bought my last car from Bespokes without even viewing it as I am so confident of their service. Steve carried out the handover and was extremely professional and helpful throughout. By far the best dealership I have ever encountered.
Customer Review

Ron Hawes

sales 21/01/2020
Really professional outfit, I had doubts about buying such an expensive car from a non franchised dealer but everything was perfect, the preparation of the car and detailing of it was superb. They followed up after a few days just to make sure everything was ok Becky was a really good to deal with. I would recommend them to anyone
Customer Review

Arif Ali

sales 06/01/2020
Very pleased with the purchase of my used car from bespokes. The sales manager was extremely helpful and ensured the sale went through smoothly. Excellent customer service, would highly recommend this garage
Customer Review

Angelina

sales 27/06/2019
From enquiring about the car after seeing it on there website to buying it, David made it a very enjoyable experience.. Nothing was too much trouble and they certainly go the extra mile for you.. 110% recommend.. We will be back again!!!
Customer Review

Phil

sales 12/05/2019
I enquired about a C63 AMGs on Tuesday this week, within 45 minutes a gent called me and asked what he could help with, very friendly, non pushy and keen to make a deal that suited both parties. Within two hours we came to an agreement on both vehicles, part exchanging my cls63 at a reasonable rate and an excellent hp agreement on my new C63!! Great company, great rates can't wait to go back in few years and upgrade!!! Than you bespokes team
Customer Review

Russell

sales 05/03/2019
I Purchased my car with out seeing it in a flesh but i Just want to say a big thank you to Nigel at Bespokes. My Porsche 911 Carrera 4S Cabriolet is now enjoying the Spanish sunshine where she now resides. What an amazing car! Genuine dream come true! David looked after me at every step of the buying process, they are excellent people to do business with and I would wholeheartedly recommend
Customer Review

Robert

sales 17/02/2019
Bought many cars from many dealers over the years and I have to say Bespokes will be the only place i will buy my cars from now on. I will also recommend to all my family and friends. Great dealership they go above and beyond.
Customer Review

Emma H

sales 09/01/2019
Very customer friendly and professional, would definitely recommend.
Customer Review

Karl

sales 01/01/2019
First hand experience was fantastic. Easy going. Felt at ease as a young buying an expensive car which was down to the sales man Craig. Certainly buy a car in the future from Bespokes of London ( if I can ever upgrade from my S5). Thanks for the motor. Over the moon with it!!
Customer Review

Umer Haneef

sales 17/12/2018
From the initial enquiry via Auto Trader to the sales guys getting in touch, it was a very friendly and informative approach. Very helpful to make my deal work and a completely no hassle PX no tyre kicking and then reducing the offer. Car was immaculate and came with all the paperwork Will be back when i need my next upgrade.
Customer Review

Matthew

sales 05/11/2018
Superb service from David. Will definitely look at Bespokes of London for my next car change.
Customer Review

Lawrence

sales 15/10/2018
I Just purchased a fantastic Mercedes S Class from these guys in Surrey. Great staff, very knowledgeable, got my finance approved in 10 mins!.Next time the Lamborghini! Well worth the trip up from Kent..Thanks Bespokes London
Customer Review

Bespokes of London

16/10/2019
Hi Mr Lawrence,

We are happy to hear you was happy with the service we look forward in seeing you in the next one also all the best.
Customer Review

Chris Steven

sales 24/09/2018
I have nothing but praise for Bespokes of London, I found them very professional and their Comm's was excellent......A great service from Shepperton.
Customer Review

Bespokes of London

26/09/2018
Hi Chris, We are glad to hear you was happy with your experience and looking forward to seeing you again on your next new purchase. Kind Regards, Bespokes London
Customer Review

Ricky

sales 24/09/2018
Great customer service very happy with the car runs like a dream. Fully recommend bespoke if your looking to purchase a car
Customer Review

Bespokes of London

26/09/2018
Hi Ricky, Thanks for taking your time out to put a review and we are a happy to hear you was happy with your new purchase and the customer service you got. We look forward in seeing you on your next purchase & Wishing you the very best of luck with your new baby and your new life as a family. Kind regards, Bespokes London
Customer Review

Tim

sales 18/08/2018
Dear David and the team. I would like to thank David and everybody at Bespokes london for the absolutely outstanding service they provided me with during the test drive and purchase of my new Porsche Cayenne turbo. The transaction was very stress free and quick with no issues at all, If i had a question, David had the answer. All i can say is thank you very much for the amazing car and service, I will most definitely be reusing Bespokes London for any future cars that i may be looking for or my family friends and recommending Bespokes London to anybody seeking a quality car and second to none service. Thanks again guys