Our customer reviews

Customer Review

Angelina

sales 27/06/2019
From enquiring about the car after seeing it on there website to buying it, David made it a very enjoyable experience.. Nothing was too much trouble and they certainly go the extra mile for you.. 110% recommend.. We will be back again!!!
Customer Review

Phil

sales 12/05/2019
I enquired about a C63 AMGs on Tuesday this week, within 45 minutes a gent called me and asked what he could help with, very friendly, non pushy and keen to make a deal that suited both parties. Within two hours we came to an agreement on both vehicles, part exchanging my cls63 at a reasonable rate and an excellent hp agreement on my new C63!! Great company, great rates can't wait to go back in few years and upgrade!!! Than you bespokes team
Customer Review

Russell

sales 05/03/2019
I Purchased my car with out seeing it in a flesh but i Just want to say a big thank you to Nigel at Bespokes. My Porsche 911 Carrera 4S Cabriolet is now enjoying the Spanish sunshine where she now resides. What an amazing car! Genuine dream come true! David looked after me at every step of the buying process, they are excellent people to do business with and I would wholeheartedly recommend
Customer Review

Robert

sales 17/02/2019
Bought many cars from many dealers over the years and I have to say Bespokes will be the only place i will buy my cars from now on. I will also recommend to all my family and friends. Great dealership they go above and beyond.
Customer Review

Emma H

sales 09/01/2019
Very customer friendly and professional, would definitely recommend.
Customer Review

Karl

sales 01/01/2019
First hand experience was fantastic. Easy going. Felt at ease as a young buying an expensive car which was down to the sales man Craig. Certainly buy a car in the future from Bespokes of London ( if I can ever upgrade from my S5). Thanks for the motor. Over the moon with it!!
Customer Review

Umer Haneef

sales 17/12/2018
From the initial enquiry via Auto Trader to the sales guys getting in touch, it was a very friendly and informative approach. Very helpful to make my deal work and a completely no hassle PX no tyre kicking and then reducing the offer. Car was immaculate and came with all the paperwork Will be back when i need my next upgrade.
Customer Review

Matthew

sales 05/11/2018
Superb service from David. Will definitely look at Bespokes of London for my next car change.
Customer Review

Lawrence

sales 15/10/2018
I Just purchased a fantastic Mercedes S Class from these guys in Surrey. Great staff, very knowledgeable, got my finance approved in 10 mins!.Next time the Lamborghini! Well worth the trip up from Kent..Thanks Bespokes London
Customer Review

Bespokes of London

16/10/2019
Hi Mr Lawrence,

We are happy to hear you was happy with the service we look forward in seeing you in the next one also all the best.
Customer Review

Chris Steven

sales 24/09/2018
I have nothing but praise for Bespokes of London, I found them very professional and their Comm's was excellent......A great service from Shepperton.
Customer Review

Bespokes of London

26/09/2018
Hi Chris, We are glad to hear you was happy with your experience and looking forward to seeing you again on your next new purchase. Kind Regards, Bespokes London
Customer Review

Ricky

sales 24/09/2018
Great customer service very happy with the car runs like a dream. Fully recommend bespoke if your looking to purchase a car
Customer Review

Bespokes of London

26/09/2018
Hi Ricky, Thanks for taking your time out to put a review and we are a happy to hear you was happy with your new purchase and the customer service you got. We look forward in seeing you on your next purchase & Wishing you the very best of luck with your new baby and your new life as a family. Kind regards, Bespokes London
Customer Review

Tim

sales 18/08/2018
Dear David and the team. I would like to thank David and everybody at Bespokes london for the absolutely outstanding service they provided me with during the test drive and purchase of my new Porsche Cayenne turbo. The transaction was very stress free and quick with no issues at all, If i had a question, David had the answer. All i can say is thank you very much for the amazing car and service, I will most definitely be reusing Bespokes London for any future cars that i may be looking for or my family friends and recommending Bespokes London to anybody seeking a quality car and second to none service. Thanks again guys
Customer Review

Nigel Martin

sales 01/03/2018
Hello, having never bought a car from anywhere other than a main dealer I can say that the service provided prior and on the day by David was of a high standard, we felt welcome and were treated well. The car was presented to a high standard and the test drive was sufficient to cement our decision. Only downside was the time taken to appraise our trade-in - which wasn't really in Davids control but kept us on site a bit longer than we would have hoped.

We would recommend you to family and friends and will consider you for our next purchase.
Customer Review

Garry D

sales 14/02/2018
Very professional and helpful staff, service with a smile with nothing too much trouble. a pleasant experience from the moment of entering the showroom to the point of vehicle collection. will definitely be back in the future
Customer Review

Bespokes of London

15/02/2018
Hi Garry,

Thanks for taken time out to put review up we hope you guys enjoy the car & see you on your next purchase.

All the best from Bespokes of London
Customer Review

Simon Cameron

sales 06/02/2018
I have recently purchased an BMW X5 To be honest a little reluctant to approach a none BMW dealership, but upon meeting David my opinion has vastly changed. He has given full reassurance and 100% attention and a professional attitude through out the process in a very human manner with out the cheesey (no offence) sales person way. David is an asset to the Bespokes London Brand and i will be recommending them to others. I am looking forward to enjoying my new vehicle and having dealings with Bespokes London in the future. Kind Regards Simon Cameron
Customer Review

Adam

sales 04/02/2018
Hi Guys

Just a message to say a big thanks for your help in me buying my merc c63. The car is a total beast and the drive home was immense. I will mostly be back in the future to do more business as the stock you have is second to none

Thanks again,
Customer Review

James Aderson

sales 12/01/2018
We bought a C-class here last week. Made an appointment and when we arrived the car was there and ready for us. Checked it over carefully and did a test drive, passed with flying colours.

David was really good with us - a week earlier we visited a car supermarket and were treated poorly - but Bespokes of London were polite and accommodating. The price for the car was also competitive with the car supermarkets.

We drove away a couple of hours later with our car after organising payment, road tax and insurance. All done in one afternoon- smooth!
Customer Review

Bespokes of London

13/01/2018
Thanks Mr Anderson for your review it was pleasure doing business with you we hope you are enjoying the new car and Congratulations for you new arrival.
we hope to see you on your next new car purchase.
Customer Review

Denis Casey

sales 22/12/2017
I Brought a car from Bespokes of London over the phone i travelled all the way from Ireland to the local airport i was collected and brought to the car showroom the car was as described and i drove away the same day .First class service and a pleasure to deal with. Highly recommended.
Customer Review

Bespokes of London

23/12/2017
Hi Mr Casey,
Thanks for taking time out and leaving us a review we hope your enjoying your new car we hope to see you on your next new purchase.
Customer Review

Emma

sales 02/11/2017
Professional friendly service selling good quality high spec vehicles. Would highly recommend.
Customer Review

Bespokes of London

06/11/2017
Thanks Emma for your feedback it was good doing business with you we hope your enjoying the car and look forward in seeing you on your next purchase .
Customer Review

Kelly

sales 12/10/2017
We have bought a fantastic Audi A6 from David at Bespokes. Brilliant salesman efficient friendly and nothing was too much trouble. Would buy another car from them again
Customer Review

Mike Valentine

sales 03/10/2017
Just bought a car from Bespokes Of London Travelled down from The North on the train on Saturday, collected from station by one of the Company Drivers, saw car, test drove, driven back to the Station again. The Car driven up to me tonight (Monday) now sitting on my drive! Fabulous service, very personable Company to deal with and very trustworthy. I can highly recommend! Will definitely use again.
Customer Review

Dean Flower

sales 03/10/2017
Highly Professional Service, Everything explained in clear understanding Pleasant to deal with and would recommend to friends.
Customer Review

LIAM

sales 18/09/2017
My purchase at Bespokes of London in Surrey was like a dream come true after buying my dream car.

I never thought it would go as smooth as it did and can only thank David and all the staff at Bespokes of London for their professional approach and helping me convert my dream into reality.

Will definitely be using Bespokes of London in the future and 110% recommend to anyone else out there looking to buy their dream car.

Once again thanks guys :)
Customer Review

Brian Hulcoop

sales 14/09/2017
My overall experience today at Bespokes Of London was dealt with professionally and efficiently. Matthew has been wonderful in answering all my questions. Thoroughly pleasant experience with no problems. Keep up at the good work and will always look forward to buying another.
Customer Review

STEVE GIBRALTAR

sales 11/08/2017
bought my S5 after seeing it advertised on the website. I live overseas and Craig was able to make the whole buying experience a pleasure without me even having to visit the showroom. Crag was more than happy to send me photos of every angle of the car, arrange for minor improvements to be made to it and to have it delivered for me. Nothing was too much trouble for him. Buying over the internet can sometimes require a buyer to take a leap of faith but I can assure any reader that the "leap" is well placed with the Bespoeks London
Customer Review

Charles

sales 15/04/2017
I bought my car purely on trust as I was let down by an inspection team. I live in Nottingham so was a little bit apprehensive for not seeing the car up close. I needn’t have worried, they delivered the car to my place of work and it did not disappoint. It’s thanks to David & that I would highly recommend their professionalism and services. Well done guys”