Our customer reviews

Customer Review

Simon Cameron

sales 06/02/2018
I have recently purchased an BMW X5 To be honest a little reluctant to approach a none BMW dealership, but upon meeting David my opinion has vastly changed. He has given full reassurance and 100% attention and a professional attitude through out the process in a very human manner with out the cheesey (no offence) sales person way. David is an asset to the Bespokes London Brand and i will be recommending them to others. I am looking forward to enjoying my new vehicle and having dealings with imperials in the future. Kind Regards Simon Cameron
Customer Review

James Aderson

sales 12/01/2018
We bought a C-class here last week. Made an appointment and when we arrived the car was there and ready for us. Checked it over carefully and did a test drive, passed with flying colours.

David was really good with us - a week earlier we visited a car supermarket and were treated poorly - but Bespokes of London were polite and accommodating. The price for the car was also competitive with the car supermarkets.

We drove away a couple of hours later with our car after organising payment, road tax and insurance. All done in one afternoon- smooth!
Customer Review

Bespokes of London

Thanks Mr Anderson for your review it was pleasure doing business with you we hope you are enjoying the new car and Congratulations for you new arrival.
we hope to see you on your next new car purchase.
Customer Review

Denis Casey

sales 22/12/2017
I Brought a car from Bespokes of London over the phone i travelled all the way from Ireland to the local airport i was collected and brought to the car showroom the car was as described and i drove away the same day .First class service and a pleasure to deal with. Highly recommended.
Customer Review

Bespokes of London

Hi Mr Casey,
Thanks for taking time out and leaving us a review we hope your enjoying your new car we hope to see you on your next new purchase.
Customer Review


sales 02/11/2017
Professional friendly service selling good quality high spec vehicles. Would highly recommend.
Customer Review

Bespokes of London

Thanks Emma for your feedback it was good doing business with you we hope your enjoying the car and look forward in seeing you on your next purchase .
Customer Review


sales 12/10/2017
We have bought a fantastic Audi A6 from David at Bespokes. Brilliant salesman efficient friendly and nothing was too much trouble. Would buy another car from them again
Customer Review

Mike Valentine

sales 02/10/2017
Just bought a car from Bespokes Of London Travelled down from The North on the train on Saturday, collected from station by one of the Company Drivers, saw car, test drove, driven back to the Station again. The Car driven up to me tonight (Monday) now sitting on my drive! Fabulous service, very personable Company to deal with and very trustworthy. I can highly recommend! Will definitely use again.
Customer Review

Dean Flower

sales 02/10/2017
Highly Professional Service, Everything explained in clear understanding Pleasant to deal with and would recommend to friends.
Customer Review


sales 17/09/2017
My purchase at Bespokes of London in Surrey was like a dream come true after buying my dream car.

I never thought it would go as smooth as it did and can only thank David and all the staff at Bespokes of London for their professional approach and helping me convert my dream into reality.

Will definitely be using Bespokes of London in the future and 110% recommend to anyone else out there looking to buy their dream car.

Once again thanks guys :)
Customer Review

Brian Hulcoop

sales 13/09/2017
My overall experience today at Bespokes Of London was dealt with professionally and efficiently. Matthew has been wonderful in answering all my questions. Thoroughly pleasant experience with no problems. Keep up at the good work and will always look forward to buying another.
Customer Review


sales 10/08/2017
bought my S5 after seeing it advertised on the website. I live overseas and Craig was able to make the whole buying experience a pleasure without me even having to visit the showroom. Crag was more than happy to send me photos of every angle of the car, arrange for minor improvements to be made to it and to have it delivered for me. Nothing was too much trouble for him. Buying over the internet can sometimes require a buyer to take a leap of faith but I can assure any reader that the "leap" is well placed with the Bespoeks London
Customer Review


sales 14/04/2017
I bought my car purely on trust as I was let down by an inspection team. I live in Nottingham so was a little bit apprehensive for not seeing the car up close. I needn’t have worried, they delivered the car to my place of work and it did not disappoint. It’s thanks to David & that I would highly recommend their professionalism and services. Well done guys”